International Conference on "Recent Advances in Mathematical Sciences and Applications" (ICRAMSA - 2013)

December 24 - 26, 2013

Organizing Committee

Prof. A.K.S. Bhadoria, Chairman

Prof. A.K. Singh, Member

Prof. Mukesh Pandey, Member

Prof. Sanjay Silakari, Member

Prof. S. C. Chaube, Member

Prof. Poornima Swaroop, Member

Prof. Vinay Thapar, Member

Prof. Asim Tiwari, Member

Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, Member

Prof. Pankaj Jain, Member

Dr. Husain Jeeva Khan, Member