

## RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

(Year 2012)

## **FACULTY: Electrical & Electronics**

**Constitution of Board of studies in : Electrical Engineering (EE) &** 

**Electrical & Electronix (EX)** 

(Refer section 32 of the RGPV Act)

Statue 14-6-(a) Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rotation according to seniority

1 Prof. S.C. Choubey, Professor, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal (Chairman)

Statute 14-6-(b) Two Professor by rotation according to seniority.

- 1 Dr. Manjari Pandit, Professor, MITS, Gwalior
- 2 Dr. Rakesh Saxena, Professor, SGSITS, Indore

Statute 14-6-(c) Four Readers by rotation according to seniority.

- 1 Smt. Rajeshwari C S, Reader, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri Vinay Thapar, Reader, UIT, RGPV,
- 3. Shri Ashish Patra, Reader, MITS Gwalior.
- 4 Shri Dev Karan Sarkarvadia, Reader, UEC, Ujjain

Statute 14-6-(d) Six Lecturers by rotation according to seniority

- 1 Kum. Akansha Marsi Steele, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2 Smt. Shobhna Jain, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 3 Shri Krishna Teerth Chaturvedi, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 4 Ms. Deena Lodhwal, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 5 Shri Bhupendra Singh Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 6. Shri Ashish Choubey, Lecturer, JEC, Jabalpur

## Statute 14-6-(e) **Two Student Members**

Statute 14-6-(f) Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1 Mr. B.Roy, Vice-President (L-D Siemens Ltd.) Mumbai
- 2 Prof. S.S. Soman, Professor Electrical Engg. IIT Mumbai.